專為 SEO 打造呈現話題,每月只要 NT$90

Twins Weekly - KFAN-AM Podcast

6 年前
-
-
(基於 PinQueue 指標)
Twins Weekly - KFAN-AM Podcast
Twins Weekly from KFAN.com is your best way to keep up to date with the Minnesota Twins. Interviews, press conferences and more.
Two-Hour Saturday Edition Special: [Don't] Curb Your Enthusiasm, it's the Hunt for October!
John Bonnes and Aaron Gleeman break down the Twins win over the Royals on Friday night, discuss the bullpen, Buxton's 0-20 spell, and more.
Sat, 09 Sep 2017 19:12:37 +0000
Buxton Breaking Out, But Those Pesky Royals...
The September 3rd edition of Gleeman and The Geek / Twins Weekly gets your ready for the final stretch month of the playoff chase.
Sun, 03 Sep 2017 22:08:29 +0000
Aaron's shirtless Bryon Buxton party.
Aaron breaks down how long before it will be Buxton to the Hall of Fame.
Sun, 27 Aug 2017 22:07:01 +0000
Coming for the Wildcard.
The guys talk about meaningful baseball late in August. What the Twins need to do, to lock up a wildcard spot.
Sun, 20 Aug 2017 22:04:45 +0000
Trades, Big Sexy and where the Twins sit.
The guys talk about an event Gleeman helped host, mix in some Big Sexy talk and where the Twins are as an organization.
Sun, 06 Aug 2017 22:07:42 +0000
Trade Market in Flux; Buyers into Sellers
The FAN's "Gleeman and the Geek" co-host crew of John Bonnes and Aaron Gleeman break down the fluctations in the trade market and recap the trade return for SP Jaime Garcia.
Sun, 30 Jul 2017 22:18:37 +0000
Are the Twins going to make a move?
Parker sits in for the Geek. Gleeman and Parker cover the possibilities of the Twins making trades for the second half.
Sun, 23 Jul 2017 22:05:19 +0000
Colon, The Trade Deadline, and the Post-trade deadline deadline
Bonnes and Gleeman break down all things Twins
Sun, 16 Jul 2017 22:03:11 +0000
First-half review, plus lots of Bartolo Colon and Zack Granite talk.
Gleeman and The Geek is on The FAN!
Sun, 09 Jul 2017 22:29:42 +0000
Can anyone pitch?
Gleenman and the Geek breakdown the woes of twins pitching.
Sun, 02 Jul 2017 22:04:00 +0000
Celebrating a Surprising Sweep
The guys discuss the Twins return to the top of the AL Central following their sweep of the Indians this weekend!
Sun, 25 Jun 2017 22:13:06 +0000
6/18 - Twins Weekly
John Bonnes and Aaron Gleeman break down today's series finale against the Cleveland Indians, and more!
Sun, 18 Jun 2017 22:26:24 +0000
Hunter Greene. Yes or No?
Draft predictions on Hunter Greene. All around draft history talk.
Sun, 11 Jun 2017 22:04:50 +0000
Reunited and it feels so good.
The boys talk Twins vs Rickey Nolasco, The bullpen issues and the DH.
Sun, 04 Jun 2017 22:06:41 +0000
Pitching Problems
Twins pitching staff problems. Who should have made today's start.
Mon, 29 May 2017 00:19:39 +0000
Rain Rain Go Away
Draft picks, Twins pitching and rain so much rain.
Mon, 22 May 2017 13:17:39 +0000
Twins Weekly
We talk Tony's trip to Las Vegas, Mothers Day and Twins starting pitching
Sun, 14 May 2017 22:00:33 +0000
4/30 Twins Weekly
Aaron Gleenman and John Bonnes talk Twins baseball.
Sun, 30 Apr 2017 22:06:26 +0000
Twins Weekly episode 306
Twins Weekly episode 306:Same old Same old.
Sun, 23 Apr 2017 22:56:58 +0000
9/4 - Twins Weekly w/ John Bonnes and Aaron Gleeman
Baseball Prospectus' Aaron Gleeman and Twins Daily's John Bonnes reflect on another great season - on their part - you know, not the Twins - hosting 'Twins Weekly'.
Sun, 04 Sep 2016 22:30:17 +0000
8/28 - Twins Weekly w/ John Bonnes and Aaron Gleeman
Your hosts, John Bonnes and Aaron Gleeman, discuss Twins history pre- and post-Tom Kelly, the Blue Jays sweep of Minnesota this weekend, and more.
Sun, 28 Aug 2016 22:59:54 +0000
8/21 - Twins Weekly w/ Aaron Gleeman and Nick Nelson
Baseball Prospectus' Aaron Gleeman and TwinsCentric's Nick Nelson are your hosts today, topics include: short- and long-term catching options, among other things.
Sun, 21 Aug 2016 22:10:00 +0000
8/14 - Twins Weekly w/ John Bonnes and Aaron Gleeman
John Bonnes and Aaron Gleeman discuss Buxton, Dozier, the double-digit number of runs the Royals put on the Twins today and much more!
Sun, 14 Aug 2016 22:05:58 +0000
8/14 - Twins Weekly w/ John Bonnes and Aaron Gleeman
8/7 - Twins Weekly
Sun, 07 Aug 2016 22:24:12 +0000
8/14 - Twins Weekly w/ John Bonnes and Aaron Gleeman
On this July 24th edition of Twins Weekly, your hosts John Bonnes and Aaron Gleeman discuss the weekend series at Fenway, Rob Antony's implementation into a key role and more.
Sun, 24 Jul 2016 22:06:01 +0000
7/17 - Twins Weekly
The July 17th edition of Twins Weekly with hosts John Bonnes and Aaron Gleeman includes a cap to the Twins-Tribe series, thoughts on recent trade rumors, and more.
Sun, 17 Jul 2016 22:05:44 +0000
7/10 - Twins Weekly
Concurrent to the Minnesota Twins going deep in Texas, John Bonnes and Aaron Gleeman go deep on Kepler, Plouffe, Mauer, trade possibilities and more.
Sun, 10 Jul 2016 22:09:45 +0000
7/3 - Twins Weekly
The July 3rd edition of Twins Weekly with hosts John Bonnes and Aaron Gleeman delves into the recent roster moves (Jepsen, Rosario, etc.), the confident version of Maxamillion Kepler, and Sunday's win over Texas.
Sun, 03 Jul 2016 22:09:25 +0000
6/26 - Twins Weekly
The June 26th, 2016 version of "Gleeman and the Geek" gets going on the barrage in The Bronx by delving into the six home runs that were smacked and the day by starter Tyler Duffey. Then, trade deadline talk closes out the show.
Sun, 26 Jun 2016 22:16:21 +0000
6/19 - Twins Weekly
The FAN's John Bonnes and Baseball Prospectus' Aaron Gleeman close out the Twins-Yankees series with up-to-date observations on players' performances and recent roster shakeups.
Sun, 19 Jun 2016 22:17:27 +0000
6/12 - Twins Weekly
John and Aaron finalize their 2016 draft thoughts, the bullpen, and wrap it up with coverage of the Twins 7-4 win in 10 innings over the Red Sox and David Ortiz.
Sun, 12 Jun 2016 21:56:35 +0000
6/10 - Twins Friday Night Draft Show
John Bonnes and Jeremy Nygaard discuss all things 2016 First-Year Player Draft and welcome this year's No. 15 overall pick Alex Kirilloff to the program.
Sat, 11 Jun 2016 01:14:06 +0000
6/5 - Twins Weekly
All parts of Gleeman & The Geek are back in the fold on this early Sunday afternoon in June. Good thing Kevin Jepsen was around to ruin the fun.
Sun, 05 Jun 2016 22:16:56 +0000
-
-
(基於 PinQueue 指標)
0 則留言